UK Tour

Hey,
How are we keeping??
Next week see’s me travel to the UK for my first EVER tour! I’m dead excited to be getting myself out there, make new friends, and play my songs to some lovely people. I’ll be hitting the road next Thursday morning, with a flight to Glasgow, and tour kicks off the next Day in The Blind Poet in Edinburgh and works it’s way down to London where we finish up on August 5th. I’ll be joined by Dave Hughes, so check him out!!

I’ll be uploading a picture daily(or almost) over the course of the tour, and maybe a video diary or 2 at the end!

here’s the dates!!

22/07 Edinburgh, Blind Poet
23/07 Durham, Full Throttle Festival
24/07 Glasgow, TBC
26/07 Manchester, The Garratt
27/07 Bristol, Mother’s Ruin
28/07 Tipton, Barge & Barrel
01/08 Brighton, The Highdrant
02/08 Cardiff, The Buffalo Lounge 
03/08 Great Barr, Castle Addis
04/08 Nottingham (Beeston), The Greyhound
05/08 Camden, The Wheelbarrow

If you can make it to any of the shows that would be great, come and say hello!!

In the meantime, if you haven’t already got it, you can download my EP from my Bandcamp site

Take Care!!

C

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

